INTERACTIVE ONLINE COURSE

Python 3

FOR BEGINNERS


"The first Python course that simply amazed me. Very well explained and easy to understand." (Alexandru Cosmin)

"The best Python course in Romania." (Iulian Geană)


ALL REVIEWS
Feedback / Reviews
Discover below what other people are saying about their experience on our platform:


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A concern, even a hobby, becomes an occupation in Romanian through the suffix "-ist." After 40 years since finishing CNU, I never thought a passion could come back to life as if it were yesterday. Thank you, Vlad & Emil, for bringing me back into the loop after 40 years. It was the most beautiful intellectual experience this year...
Budescu Adrian Sorin | 06-06-2024
Highschool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The course is good for 9th-grade students who have only done graphical programming in middle school, providing an easy transition to classical, text-based programming. It builds a strong foundation and helps students develop critical thinking and problem-solving skills, making learning enjoyable and effective.
Iulian Dumitrescu | 21-05-2024
Thank you ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I work with my niece in her free time when she visits after school. Larisa is in 7th grade and likes computers. The course is accessible for both of us, and we learn something new. It has sparked her interest in programming and has provided us with a great way to bond and explore technology together.
Teodora Nitu | 03-06-2023
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use this introductory course for my middle school classes as an alternative to Scratch. Students get bored of just programming graphically and want more after a while. They easily understand Python and are eager for anything new.
Diana Zavu | 08-05-2024
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I took the course with the desire to make a career change, and the course starts from zero. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn a new set of skills or deepen their existing ones, as it is comprehensive and well-structured.
Ioan Muresan | 29-04-2024
Super ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A very useful course that covers what is essential. And no, it wasn't very difficult to understand :). I received immediate responses via email whenever I had questions. The support team was fantastic. Thank you, Mr. Tudor.
Mioara Levinte | 13-04-2024
Good ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The courses and exercises, as well as the approach to problem-solving, are excellent. I highly recommend this course to those who are just discovering the field. Thank you very much.
Darie Vasile | 16-03-2024
OK ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hello, This course is accessible for those who have no prior experience in programming. I felt that I progressed constantly and that I gained the necessary basics for more advanced projects. I am more interested in algorithms, the way to analyze practical problems. Thank you!
Viorel Anghel | 09-03-2024
Practical ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The practical approach made me feel confident in my programming skills as a beginner. I am a Physics teacher and currently participating in professional retraining courses. This course has been incredibly beneficial. Good luck to everyone!
Andreea Melinte | 17-02-2023
Good ★ ★ ★ ★
Some more interactive assistance would have been helpful, but I appreciated the course structure and additional resources.
Radu Narcis | 05-02-2024
Super ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I was able to understand the key concepts without feeling overwhelmed. I recommend it for those who want to learn Python efficiently.
Elena Grigore | 02-12-2023
Ok ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I highly recommend this course! I started from scratch and now I can develop small Python projects. The lessons are clear and engaging, making learning enjoyable.
Maria Tudose | 30-11-2023
Cool stuff ★ ★ ★ ★
Hi, it was helpful at school. Sometimes, I wanted more interaction, but overall I'm very satisfied with my progress.
Alex Andrei | 26-10-2023
It's ok ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I like that it's easy to work on the platform without needing to install anything for now. Thanks!
Daniela Grecu | 12-09-2023
You can also write a review, but you must have completed the entire course:

 

Thank you all,
phd.eng. Vlad TUDOR
Infobits Academy

Join our club!
Python 3 is super cool!
 arrow_back   home   perm_identity   list   arrow_upward